Derma-e Microdermabrasion Scrub

DSC_0013

I love a good facial scrub and I especially love the way they make my skin feel. This microdermabrasion scrub from Derma-E is no exception. The product has a very fine grit that almost feels like sand granules. The scrub doesn’t dissolve away as you’re rubbing it into your skin so you can scrub for as long as you want. If you have sensitive skin you may want to use less pressure because this scrub is very abrasive and could cause irritation. Personally, I have not experienced any skin irritation or dryness due to this product. I use it about 1 to 2 times per week in the shower.

The main reason why this is my all time favorite scrub is that it leaves my skin feeling baby soft. It removes the top layer of dead skin on your face so you are left with the fresh, soft skin underneath. If you think your skin is looking dull or flakey I highly recommend you try this product.

As a note: Everything I mention on this blog is vegan and cruelty-free! Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

