Z natural life Deodorant Review

DSC_0031

As many of you have probably experienced, finding a natural deodorant that actually works can be difficult. There are so many on the market and quite frankly, a lot of them suck. To add to my problem I have very sensitive skin and cannot use deodorants that contain baking soda. Baking soda is a common ingredient in natural deodorants because it is really great for neutralizing odor. Luckily, I have found two awesome baking soda-free deodorants (that really work!) and this one from Z natural life is one of them.

For starters, this deodorant is free of any nasty chemicals and aluminum that are common in conventional deodorants. Additionally, it is free of artificial colors and fragrances so it is really great for sensitive skin. To be honest I didn’t have high hopes for this product. I thought it was either going to irritate my underarms or it wasn’t going to work. Over the past six months I have learned that this deodorant is actually really great. Four of those months I have spent in central Florida where it is easy to get very sweaty. ย Because there is no aluminum in this deodorant you will still sweat however, sweat does not cause the deodorant to wear off. I found that it lasts all day and it has not irritated my skin at all.

The deodorant comes in a squeeze tube with a “glide-on applicator tip” which is very easy to use. I really love that you don’t have to apply it with your hands like some other natural deodorants.

Overall, I think this deodorant is worth giving a try if you are having trouble finding a natural deodorant that works for you. ย I love that it is sensitive skin friendly and it has a very light scent. Most importantly, it is cruelty free and vegan!

I bought my deodorant off of amazon here –ย https://www.amazon.com/Natural-Life-Extra-Strength-Deodorant/dp/B01LZ80SBE/ref=lp_14354310011_1_3_a_it?srs=14354310011&ie=UTF8&qid=1495569506&sr=8-3

Leave a Reply

